TASFAA Elections 2020

A note from Karen Krause, Chair, Nominations and Elections Committee:

I am pleased to announce the slate of candidates for TASFAA President Elect and Representatives At Large for the 2020-2021 TASFAA Board. Those who served on the committee with me are Robert Merino, Chair Elect, from SJCD, and Eileen Eiden from ACC. We were so pleased with the number and quality of the nominees this year. The TASFAA Board of Directors recently approved this slate for consideration by the membership.

The designated institutional voting member will receive a ballot in approximately 30 days and will be able to cast the institutional vote at that time. 


See the Candidates 


 Nominations and Elections Committee