TASFAA Elections 2021

A note from Eileen Eiden, Chair, Nominations and Elections Committee:


The Nominations and Elections Committee is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for TASFAA President-Elect and Board of Directors for the 2021-2022 TASFAA Board. The TASFAA Board of Directors recently approved this slate for consideration by the membership. We are excited about the number and quality of the nominees.

The designated institutional voting member will receive a ballot and has until July 16th to cast their vote. Elections will be open for two weeks.  

Members of the Nominations and Elections Committee:

Eileen Eiden - Austin Community College, Chair

Traci Carter - Texas Tech University

Jason Edens - Austin Community College


See the Candidates 


 Nominations and Elections Committee